Summer Camp Only - If your family resides outside of the United States "summer camp" students only - please download and print Maryland State Immunization Certificate PDF and mail in before June 1st.

Select the appropriate age group to register. Available camp weeks by age are listed below.
No School Day Camp - 2022-23 - Silver Spring (09/01/2022 ~ 04/22/2023)

Monday, January 16, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023

Monday, January 16, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023

Monday, January 16, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023
Kids' Night Out - 2022-23 - Silver Spring (09/01/2022 ~ 08/31/2023)

December 10, 2022
January 14, 2023
January 28, 2023
February 11, 2023
February 25, 2023
March 11, 2023
March 25, 2023
April 8, 2023
April 22, 2023
May 13, 2023
May 27, 2023
June 10, 2023
June 24, 2023
July 8, 2023
July 22, 2023
August 12, 2023
August 26, 2023

December 10, 2022
January 14, 2023
January 28, 2023
February 11, 2023
February 25, 2023
March 11, 2023
March 25, 2023
April 8, 2023
April 22, 2023
May 13, 2023
May 27, 2023
June 10, 2023
June 24, 2023
July 8, 2023
July 22, 2023
August 12, 2023
August 26, 2023

December 10, 2022
January 14, 2023
January 28, 2023
February 11, 2023
February 25, 2023
March 11, 2023
March 25, 2023
April 8, 2023
April 22, 2023
May 13, 2023
May 27, 2023
June 10, 2023
June 24, 2023
July 8, 2023
July 22, 2023
August 12, 2023
August 26, 2023
Winter Camp 2022 - Silver Spring (12/23/2022 ~ 01/03/2023)

Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022
Monday, January 2, 2023

Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022
Monday, January 2, 2023

Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022
Monday, January 2, 2023
Spring Break Camp - 2023 - Silver Spring (03/31/2023 ~ 04/11/2023)

Friday, March 31, 2023
Monday, April 3, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Friday, April 7, 2023
Monday, April 10, 2023

Friday, March 31, 2023
Monday, April 3, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Friday, April 7, 2023
Monday, April 10, 2023

Friday, March 31, 2023
Monday, April 3, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Friday, April 7, 2023
Monday, April 10, 2023
Ages 3 1/2 to 15

With 18,000 square feet of space Silver Stars Gymnastics offers kids the opportunity to learn cartwheels, navigate the monkey bars and climb the ropes. We have 9 different trampolines which allow children to safely learn to jump, tuck, twist and flip. This year will be as exciting as always. Full-day and half-day programs available and extended hours for mornings and/or evenings.


18,000 sq. ft. facility
Specially designed preschool equipment
Full day - 8:30am to 4pm (Kids' Night Out 6:30-10:30pm)
Half day AM - 8:30 to 11:30am  Half day PM - 1-4pm 

Extended mornings (8-8:30am) & evenings (4-6pm) **Evenings only available on select dates*
All children must be potty trained to attend camp
All children must have current medical clearance and
  completed annual form on file before admission to camp
State law requires children to be 3 1/2 to attend camp

Don't forget to sign up for our newsletter to tell you when we offer our Spring and Winter Camp Sessions!

Various forms and information now available online. Click on a link below for everything you need related to Camps.
 

View Camper Checklist and Information:

Camp Rules & Policies: Registration, Clothing/Personal Items, Lunch, Medicine, Drop Off/Pickup Procedures, COVID-19 Protocols & Tax ID

Winter Break Camp 2022

Spring Break Camp 2022

Kids' Night Out 2022-2023

No School! Day Camp 2022-2023

Summer Camp Only:
Summer Camp 2022 Registration Form (not needed with online registration)

Camp Medical Form 2022 (not needed with online registration)

MD state Immunization Certificate

Medical Administration Authorization Form


Back to Top