Select camp period checkbox and related duration per day.

Camp Description Ages 3.5 - 4

Fee per Duration - Full Day: 6:30pm-10:30pm, $30.00

Transportation Fee -

Pre-Order Pizza (Full Day only):  

Camp Period
Duration per Day
 Sat, December 22, 2018
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, January 12, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, January 26, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, February 9, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, February 23, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, March 9, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, March 23, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, April 13, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, April 27, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, May 11, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, May 25, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, June 8, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, June 22, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, July 13, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, July 27, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, August 10, 2019
Full Day
Reset
 Sat, August 24, 2019
Full Day
Reset
Ages 3 1/2 - 4
Morning Camp Activities:

Each morning the Campers gather for a 15 minute full group warm-up. After warm-up campers are divided into groups of no more than 8 per coach and will stay with the same morning coach and group all week. They learn progressive gymnastics skills on each of the following: bars, balance beam, floor (tumbling), rope, zip line and the trampoline.

Each day the Campers complete an art project and have a freeze popsicle break, provided by Silver Stars. Our program utilizes the newest and most imaginative gymnastics equipment especially designed for the pre-school child. Beyond gymnastics, children practice how to stay in line, take turns, and follow instructions from the coach. Our camp program is designed to teach body awareness, flexibility, and strength in a fun and interactive environment.

Emphasis is placed on motor planning, coordination, balance and social skills.
Afternoon Camp Activities:

Afternoon Camp is filled with fun and structured play.
The afternoon campers are divided by age and participate in a variety of activities. These include arts and crafts, trampoline, cartwheel station, gymnastics games and practicing for the Friday Show.

Silver Stars Gymnastics provides an afternoon freezepop break.

From 3:30-4:30 all of the Campers gather together for a planned full group activity.
 

Silver Spring Location
Monday-Train Day
Tuesday-Relay Races
Wednesday-Carnival Day
Thursday-Star Idol
Friday-Castle Slide Day

Bowie Location
Monday-Moon Bounce Slide
Tuesday- XTreme Games Day
Wednesday- Water Slide Day
Thursday- Carnival Day
Friday- Moon Bounce Slide
 

 


Back to Top